Skip to product information
1 of 4

KM-Books-us

Steampunk Ink

Steampunk Ink

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out

For fans of Steampunk and Tattoos, we have combined these in a creative way so you can draw your tattoos with a little help.
Each double-sided spread offers you the original Steampunk Ink image and, on the opposite page, a blurred-colored image for you to draw your tattoo design. Use a fine-tipped Sharpie and design your Steampunk Tattoo. Use the original image for reference if you need to.
We supply the colors, and you make the lines. There is no wrong way.


  • Beautiful Glossy Cover
  • 8x11
  • 60+ Colored Images
View full details